Torn Between Two Promposal!! Which Should I take?!

in #promdate6 years ago (edited)

27990071_1809124702495292_997095274_o.jpg 

I actually don't expect anything from anyone since I am used to going to prom alone. Ever since junior high (here in the Philippines there's junior high which you take for 4yrs and senior high for 2 yrs) I always attend with my friends only and this is the first that some guys wanted me to be their date. Gosh! I feel like my hair is so long haha.

I actually want to be with someone who I am comfortable with so I was thinking of this certain guy and yet he rejected me huhu but it turns out that he was already planning for a promposal and I don't know what happened. So the plan was they want me to think that he rejected me. They prepared for candles because the set up would be in a dark room. He planned it to be a Goblin (korean drama) Themed Promposal where there's candles etc. He thought of serenading me with "Beautiful Life" (i guess?) which is the OST of the kdrama. He also prepared for a ring box that when opened there's " Will you be my prom date?". It was actually perfect yet I ruined it.

So here it goes... I never thought that they planned something like that! gosh! If I only knew I would never accept any promposal from anyone except from him. So yes, somebody else ask me to prom and I couldn't reject him. Who would dare reject someone, right? He would be embarrassed if I did. And I am not that cruel to do that to anyone so I said yes. 

I put someone's effort to waste. I was so guilty. They told me that since someone already ask me to prom first they would just keep quiet and keep everything a secret but my one classmate, he spill everything to me. So in the end he just gave me roses and accepted that he won't be my partner anymore. My friends was so annoyed with me. And I am also annoyed with myself. Sorry for the title. I actually had no choice.

Guess who was my partner?

![27906658_1809124912495271_2083405982_o.jpg](
![27950747_1809124662495296_1430982625_o.jpg](
Sort:  

💟💟💟
Kailang prom ninyo claire?
"Happy hearts day"

Tapos na po hahaha late ko lang napost to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64