How I'm So ProlificsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #prolific8 years ago


https://confuzzledom.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/prolificbloggeraward .jpg

I'm like the shine of smooth gold. I'm like the sparkle of a perfect diamond. I'm like the sweetness in your most decadent desserts.

Who am I?

I wouldn't dare try to define it. I'm far too clever to limit myself in that way.

Arrogant?

That's one perspective on the energy that comes out from me and passes through my mouth, but it's not a perspective that I share and, quite frankly, I don't give one, nor two, poops about what you perceive me to be.

I'm prolific because...

I'm not restricted, or constricted, by fears of judgment or opposition. It's not that I have no inhibitions, it's that I don't care to pay attention to unnecessary fears.

I focus almost solely on what good can come out of me, right here and now. Ripe is the time for doing good and being great!

Keep on keepin' on :)

A great man once said that, I believe his name was Joe, or something like that...oh well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83