projet phoneum

in #projet6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting project! It must be successful! Very interesting project, good luck guys.
nice testnet! already a working solution! good investment!
This is a great project, I have installed the beta, waiting for the final release!
Great job, great project and the future in my hand in my gadget, cant wait to mining PHM token
Absolutely amazing project, awesome team Phoneum, really nice innovative way to introduce the blockchain technology in the world.
A good project awaits financial success and community support. I think the future for him. Well thought out technique of use, excellent marketing.
Phoneum is taking important steps to bring cryptocurrency awareness to the masses while also innovating in the space. As cell phones increase their capabilities, this will surely become a very important project! Good luck Ivan!
I feel really excited that phoneum is going places already. I can't wait to buy into the ICO. I feel privileged to be one of the thousands of prospective investors who buy the idea behind the project.
The Phoneum project promises well, the idea is really good, the mining done via smartphone is exciting, I hope that the developers continue on this path. Good luck.
this would allow the common individual become a crypto coin owner...this is awesome for the community
This is a great project run by great people! If you haven't checked out the beta yet I highly recommend it!
This is the first World's Mobile Only Mining Project and for sure, it's going to be huge and most successful.

https://crowdsale.phoneum.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68