ProjectX - the newest kid on the node-block!

in #projectx3 years ago

Yesterday I was introduced to the node-project named ProjectX. It has been around since December, but they just had a release of version two of their protocol, and that is how it caught my attention.

Since then, I have been playing around with ProjectX, I have been creating some nodes, and I have tried to find out what makes ProjectX stand out in the crowd. So, what makes ProjectX stand out in the crowd?

  • The website looks differently...

To be honest, the design of the website is nicer than the design of Thor, Power, Comb, Vapor, and all the others. They also have a neat function that makes you able to create 10 nodes with one click, instead of manually creating every single node. This is especially useful for those whales who decide to create 100 nodes immediately.

BUt, besides that, I haven't seen much revolutionizing yet with ProjectX Nodes. You can take a look at my guide to ProjectX by clicking the link. Until then, I kind of feel as if StrongBlock, PowerNodes, and Thor Financial are much safer bets than ProjectX. But, who knows - the market acts weird frequently, and I guess this is just yet another example of that happening.

Have you taken a look at ProjectX? You can find their website at https://projectx.financial/

I would love to hear your thoughts and comments about the project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23