You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recycling/Engineering idea of mine!

in #projects8 years ago

Thanks mate! :) Means a lot! Definitely ambitious though, but ambition has always done good for me in life so I can't stop now! That's a great idea, I had considered it, but I wasn't sure what way would be best as if they were to rupture, it would create quite a bit of drag and if they began to fill with water, it could produce extra weight as well. I was thinking that I could use this idea we're talking about and just make a way that if water were to penetrate, that it would be able to escape as well and somewhat "flow" or that I could also use this idea in a manner that water just naturally flows through as it moves along, but still contains the bottles well. Vacuum sealing it to one piece would be incredible! If only there was a simple way.. haha. Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50