You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Newbie: Welcoming new users on their introduction posts

in #projectnewbie8 years ago (edited)

@acidyo, Thank you very much for your support! I appreciate the feedback and have now followed you. Thanks for this post as it has pointed out my rookie mistakes and has added value to my marketing and steemit awareness strategy. Currently I man man alone trying to pave the way for my community and funding is becoming a priority as I have already put in more than what I have gotten out, however I believe with a little commitment from my side I will hopefully start to see results soon.

Many people don't realize that 99% of people in South Africa are still currently unaware about crypto currency and need to be educated on the subject as well, so you can imagine my task at hand is not only steemit related but revolves around educating people about crypto currency in general as well.

Cheerz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52