My Entry For "ProjectMilkBox" - (Find Your Loved Ones) Logo Contest

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago

This is my entry for the Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest hosted by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics.

Here's the link to the post

I don't know If I was able to meet the deadline, school activities wouldn't let me.

This is a great project and I'd really like to see it kick off.
When I see photos of missing persons, I feel really sad because I can't do much to help people find their loved one, which I'm sure would be so painful.
Sometimes, reporting to the authorities does not help because they want to wait long(48 hours most times) before they do anything, and so much can happen within that long wait for helpless family members.

Please accept this humble contribution to the project.
Thanks a lot.

My BTS username is sussan-19

Project MilkBox Logo-01.png
Transparent background

Project MilkBox Logo-02.png

Sort:  

This is lovely Susy
Best of luck in school and the contest

Nice post, good luck dear

Nice one dear and all the best. Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77