💖 Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest << PART 2 / My entry

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago

Navigating in steemit I found a publication that really captured my attention, it is a project with great ideas to collaborate and help families with missing members, this moved me, reading a little more informing me that they are looking for a great logo and I just thought to help them with my post.

logo listo milk (1).pngmilk ss.jpg

It is a. png file with the required pix features, which can be used for avatar logos, etc. Ilustraitor with vectors and some details in photoshop, I hope you like it.

lIf you want to participate here the post with the rules](https://steemit.com/projectmilkbox/@officialfuzzy/project-milkbox-logo-contest-part-2-beyondbit-and-eosbit-prizes-inside)

Thank you @officialfuzzy for giving us the opportunity to be part of your project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28