Project " Milkbox" Logo Contest << Part 2 >> My Logo Entry Submission

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago

How are you,
my fellow Steemians? Hopefully all of you are very well and all the activities are running well.

This evening I post about the update of logo of milkbox contest initiated by .@officialfuzzy

A week ago, I have made a post on the same contest and @officialfuzzy need us to participate inti the second contest of him.

All I did for the contest were really make me happy because my daily activity is to design logo, banners, and everthing related to graphic designer.

I strongly support and agree with this project

I thank to @officialfuzzy for his contest and I always want to design all he wants.

Thank you very much for stoping by.

a-01.png

a-02.png

a-03.png

Warmest regards,
@mulkanjs

My Happiness is Simple

Sort:  

Hello i'm fine and i'm newbie in steemit..nice to meet u..

Bereh mulkanjs ...bek tuwoe upvote @faisalcemerlang

Vote dan follow back bro 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58