You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tell your Story" Challenge ✍ of the Project Milkbox

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago (edited)

Hello @milkbox.info !!
My name is Maxwell Bruno from Eastern part of Africa in a country called Kenya. Project Milkbox is a brilliant and innovative blockchain project that will offer great service to humanity and society. I have been supporting this project and spreading the word about this project to my followers on my steemit blog for sometime now. I would say that my little efforts to spread the word about project milkbox has been productive. Recently some of the members from a different discord server i'm in were so interested in project milkbox since they had seen a lot of project milkbox posts on my blog. I so love this project and will continue to support it in whatever way i can. I would like to proclaim myself a project milkbox ambassador from now hence fourth.
I won't rest until the whole of Africa and the entire world at large hears and knows about this amazing project. :)
IMG_20180407_222048.JPG

IMG_20180407_222007.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74