Presentation video of the milkbox project, sorry for the audio XD

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago (edited)


I bring you my presentation video for the milkbox project, for those who do not know it is a project that is based on the search and rescue of missing people as well as pets. This uses the chain of blocks as a tool for the propagation of information as well as the recruitment of volunteers to carry out the searches, which are reconciled with tokens milks. Currently the project is at an early stage, I think it has a very promising future because it is a service that we would all like to contribute, I believe that in the future it could branch out in areas such as the rescue of children in street situations and that It causes me excitement because I have always tried to contribute what little I have and this project could give me the impetus I need.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77