My contribution to the milkbox project sponsored by @ officialfuzzy / a great initiative to find missing people.

Untitled-1.png

In order to contribute my grain of sand in the milkbox project I decided to make my contribution based on the requirements of @officialfuzzy for the creation of the official logo of the project, the purpose of this is to, through the use of the blockchain , to create a gobal system that helps in the search for missing people without going through the bureaucracy of the official organisms, as also part of the project is focused on the fight against human traffic networks I have decided to focus my design on strength, its appearance is a protector or at least that was my initial idea, I hope you like it and support this great project.

PROJECT MILKBOX STRONG 2 500x500.png

PROJECT MILKBOX STRONG 500x500.png

PROJECT MILKBOX STRONG 1 500X500.png

I have added some project requirements to the design but I have left the base design intact to allow the future modification of the same.


source

This is a graphic made by the project's responsible @officialfuzzy, to show us an idea of how it will work.

I hope that my design will serve this great cause and that it will be very successful for the good and safety of all, thanks for the visit, regards.

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

nice! it's a great contribution to the organization! :) i'll upvote and follow you, and resteem your post as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55