You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tell your Story" Challenge ✍ of the Project Milkbox

in #projectmilkbox6 years ago

Ok I’m James, otherwise known as dizzyjay, im worried I dont have enough twitter followers to participate with only 82 followers but I havent used Twitter since I was a kid. If you scroll my Twitter down just a little ways you’ll see it was mostly my emo depressed bs from years long gone. Steemit is really the only place I spend time online anymore, I have everything I need here, news, entertainment, community, activities. Honestly this is what the old media culminated too and thats why i tend to not use the older media sites anymore.
I really like your project, I think what your all doing is very noble. I want to be a part of it in some way so I sent on the tweet, exactly as it was supposed to be here I’m from Vernon BC Canada, I’m 25 years old, I have a beautiful wife, two beautiful children and very little else. Poverty has played a roll in the entirety of my life so Im humbled by whats being accomplished currently by communities on steemit and in the online world as a whole. My bitshares is DizzyJay27 , if you don’t think I qualify thats okay, I’m happy just to share a bit. Muchlove, your project decentralizes missing peoples and to me thats incredible and I will be participating more in the future because I think thats a beautiful use of blockchain and decentralization for the betterment of society as a planet. It was your post about the twitter contest that was resteemed onto my feed that brought me here. Im very glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61