My Entry for the 💖 Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest << PART 2 >>

in #projectmilkbox7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Project "MilkBox" Logo Contest << PART 2 >> hosted by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics.

pm1.png

500x500color.png

pm3.png

500x500.png

pm2.png

500x500color2.png

500x500-iconpm4.png

500x500pfeil.png

I hope you steemians like my logos, please feel free to give me your feedback in order to improve my work.

Thank you again @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for an awesome contest I had a lot fun creating these logos! I wish you guys many success with this project and I hope it will help many people to find their loved and lost ones!!!

LOVE&LIGHT

Best regards

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Hello @danyelk

It been quite sometime since I was here last. Well lost an uncle and have busy with funeral arrangements.

Never knew you have graphic skills... For me, this is cool. However, you may consider other views before you decide.

@eurogee

I am very sorry to hear about your uncle.
Yes I did in my crypto news all the article headers myself and working on a game at the moment where I do as well all the graphics.

That's awesome. Keep it up...

@eurogee

Interesting post! Now your post is listed in trending!

Learn more about how to keep your post on trending page / https://steewit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/how-to-reach-the-trending-pages-posting-101

Dude I am much longer on steemit then you so what the fuck you want to tell me what I don't know stop spamming next time you get a flag.

Dear friend ,,, those logos are designed with great and wonderful ,,, I hope you win the competition ,,, you are a person deserves the best always ,,, I wish you good luck my dear friend @danyelk 👍👍.
All the best 😉👍

Very cool, I like your squirting milk image a lot :-)

Wow this post is listed in trending! Congrats.
Learn how to avoid

crap posting here / https://steewit.com/etiquette/@aggroed/satirically-yours-etiquette-for-young-modern-steemers-shit-posting-101

Don't need to learn I never post crap but you are spamming and that's not cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30