You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Projection mapping at Fractalfest

Thanks so much!
I got into doing video stuff because I wanted visuals for my performances, was just using screens and tvs for a while, but then I also saw amon tobins ISAM, and Shpongles Shpongletron and knew that was the direction I wanted to take. Theres 2 specific ideas I want to create for stage designs, and hopefully next summer I will be able to have one of them finished. Like your fear though, I have been spending a lot more time doing visual stuff then I have musically, though some of the gigs I have been getting doing it have been paying me a lot better too, Im not upset by it, its just a different direction. I think once I get a recording rig again for my music, I will have so much built up inspiration that Ill hammer out a new set pretty quickly :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66