You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New STEEMAUTO (to auto.steemdb.online) and our project.hope curation trail

in #projecthope4 years ago

Thanks for your message.
I follow now the trial.
Just a question: You show that we should use "delay 0" but isn't it better to choiye "delay 5" as as far as I know a part of the curation reward will be cut away if you vote in the first 5 minutes ?

Sort:  

Dear @udow

Thanks for your comment.

Indeed, if you would be posting on new publications then it's important not to upvote it within initial 5 minutes.
n
However, right now you're following curation trail and I never trigger it on publications newly posted.

I hope I'm making sense?

Yours, Piotr

OK this make sense.
Thanks for your explanation & thanks for your great engagement !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55