You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT: introduction to Plan B for our Project.hope community [DO NOT RESTEEM]

in #projecthope3 years ago
Greetings my friend @piotr.

I have read each of your words, and actually you have my support in the decision you make, personally I think the right path is plan "B" because it is sometimes difficult to swim against the current as we only have to reverse our direction of orientation and go to the place where we feel better and get afloat, I think that peace of mind is priceless, and this time we can build it together because we have a great team.

I think that when we have difficulties in any area of our lives the important thing is to exhaust all possible ways and I think you have already done it, once focused on the problem now we are on the way to the application of the solutions and the one you propose I think it is the right way.

I hope you can be at peace with your family and that all of us can support you towards the new direction we have to take, many blessings to you and your family. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45