You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE AFTER HF21

in #projecthope5 years ago

Hello leader @crypto.piotr.

My current goal is to ensure that our community is working fine (on a small scale model). That we support each other and share quality content on our channel.

This is definitely the way to go, it is time to work more together, with discipline and mutual commitment, everyone here must be aware of the situation and that we need each other if we want to continue growing.

Right now I am working on the induction of some people who want to start with accounts on the platform and I am helping them as a facilitator, I don't know if it is time for new people to join the group but they asked for help, they showed interest and I am working with them.

I already spoke with a few large stake holders and they like the idea behind this project and pretty much all of them are willing to support our group in the future.

Perfect brother, I think this group will continue to grow, overcome adversity and merge more and more.

Great work leader, your effort will produce fruits.
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42