You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 GREAT NEWS related to our non-profit community "project hope"

in #projecthope5 years ago

My dear friend,

I am truly honored, and quite blessed, to have met @project.hope, it was just as the juncture of my steem journey. I had just come back and was willing to give it another try, while at the same time was discouraged by the low payouts becoming even lower, and the lack of ability to make a decent project based on this blockchain had pushed my own project into a slope.

@project.hope helped me meet people, get to know a lot of great persons, and also made me met people who gave me their great insight into so many things. And most importantly, who commented on my posts. I was no longer as isolated as before. I think another problem of steem is that with the difficulty to create an account, you can't bring friends easily to have base support, so you easily find yourself alone. And it's a bad experience to feel isolated in a social media platform. That's the one thing one must avoid at all costs.

@crypto.piotr gave me the chance to onboard this great project, and I am more than happy to follow.

Sort:  

Dear @djennyfloro

You managed to put huge smile on my face with your comment. I want you to know that I also am very glad that we "found each other" on steemit.

I can forsee that collaborating will make each others life here easier and reaching our personal goals will also be easier and more fun.

I was no longer as isolated as before.

I also hated that feeling of being isolated. It's not easy to find like minded people, who share similar interests. But we did it! It's definetly a good start.

Yours, Piotr

Hi @djennyfloro, great comment.

@project.hope helped me meet people, get to know a lot of great persons, and also made me met people who gave me their great insight into so many things. And most importantly, who commented on my posts. I was no longer as isolated as before.

A great description of what @project.hope did with many of us here, valuable learning, giving you the opportunity to believe that it is possible to succeed on steemit, despite the low prices here we continue to publish regularly.

I think that in the future we will witness more testimonies like this, people who receive an opportunity to be valued, show their work and receive the support they need to continue publishing.

Thank you for being here, for sharing your publications and for supporting this project.
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65