NEW EVIDENCE FIRES IN OREGON & CALIFORNIA CAUSED BY VOLCANISM


I recently got back from visiting RICHARD ALAN MILLER a black project physicist, now author and herbologist. He lives in the Grants Pass area of Oregon where many fires have broken out including in Northern California.

Here are some photos we took while river boating on the ROGUE RIVER on Wednesday, August 1, 2018. I was struck by how the fire kept burning even on rocks in spite of the small amount of moss and liken evident. I suggested at the time to Richard that I believed the fires were the result of VOLCANISM that they are causing on PURPOSE to cover the increased volcanism.

He replied today saying, ..."very, very plausible....". As mentioned during our visit I asked him what he thought about the claim by Pleiadian Prophet Eddie Page for the potential for Yellowstone to erupt soon and Richard stated that he believed it go blow within the next 6 months! We will be releasing our interview with Richard Alan Miller soon.

We took the following pictures from the boat while on the Rogue River in the Hell's Gate area of the river.




On top of this, there is evidence of more fissures opening up near Yellowstone in Teton National Park:

Growing rock fissures close Hidden Falls

  • By Mike Koshmrl
  • Jul 10, 2018

https://www.jhnewsandguide.com/the_hole_scroll/article_51d55a32-2800-536d-ac1b-f1561435105e.html

 

Related links:

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49