Message from Sean #5


Dear Kerry,

The next big THING will be THETA

CHECK IT OUT! They will PAY USERS to watch which will get YOU PAID as well....

It is really cool, and is the BEST ALT. for the FASCISTS at youtube....

And thank you SO MUCH for writing Melissa...she really needs a friend, as SHE has been the greatest victim in all of this. She was my dutiful wife who only did what I asked, and look where she is....

[]private

I have 2 writs in front of SCOTUS now and our appeals are in process...mine is only taking so long as they asked me 5x DO YOU WANT A LAWYER...and I said NO and they finally approved it...SO MOVING FORWARD!

Love

Sean



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://projectcamelotportal.com/2018/06/02/message-from-sean-5/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01