Melissa's Reply to Sean's post


To my friends:

Mr. Morton recently sent out an email that included my name. He did not and does not have authority to use my name. He does not have permission to do so and has in essence committed slander/liable against me. His views are not my views. He has possibly caused irreparable harm to me and my pending appeal. I do not agree with his views and he has no right to use my name without my permission. In fact, I have asked him over and over to stop using my name.

Please know that this email was done without my knowledge and I was only made aware of it when I received a copy as well as other friends telling me about it.

I appreciate each of you and I hope you know that these rants are solely the views and comments of Mr. Morton, not mine.

Many blessings,

Melissa (the REAL one, not someone else using my name)



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://projectcamelotportal.com/2018/06/30/melissas-reply-to-seans-post/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89