Holiday Thank You Emergency Donations

by, Paul Collin ( The UPI Guy )

LOS ANGELES - November 28, 2018 - Things should be getting better but they're not as emergency donations for me tapered off last week, and I thank all donators for trying to help me amidst my emergency before I was hospitalized.

It rained, shortly after I was hospitalized, and 'that' ruined my vehicle van interior after its large windows were broken by street gang vandals as I slept.

Tonight and tomorrow it will rain for a couple of days more so, what little I had left to my name to survive inside will be ruined even more ( i.e. mildew, bad smell, mold, ruined carpet and padding, futon bed, bedding, pillows, clothes, etc. ).

Life for me as a 67-year old handicapped war veteran is becoming a nightmare where I am spiraling down instead of back up.

With donations, I did get my medicines, some food, gasoline, and a cheap small display screen smartphone.

Unfortunately, I also contracted a bad cold now due to the colder evening wet weather because not enough donations came in to get my van windows repaired so, without the $1,000 + for those replacements plus repair work labor. I am also still fighting to just stay alive on the streets.

On top of all that, Highway Patrol now tells me I cannot drive my vehicle ( van ) on the freeway/interstate plus the Police are threatening to cite me for not having safety glass in my vehicle that is supposed to have such, and then tow it away from me.

It's only a matter of time until Police decide they're tired of dealing with me and my van, and just tow it to an impound yard where I cannot afford to pay the $250 Police tow truck plus $200 a day impound yard fees too.

So, because I still need at least $1,000 to replace the vehicle windows, I'll soon be on the streets on my cane trying to walk on my bad legs while battling my already severe influenza ( cold ).

If some donations to fix my van do not come soon I'll eventually expire from exposure, which is easy to do when I'm already in a state of severe hopelessness.

Things were never this bad before. Just really depressing. It's only a matter of time. That's where my situation is and is headed. I just don't have any money to do anything.

A human being can only take so much. These compounded back-to-back downfalls are killing my morale and spirit.

It's embarrassing that I cannot help myself out of this financial emergency growing worse over time. Here's how my emergency began:

http://projectcamelotportal.com/2018/11/18/upi-guy-paul-collins-rest-of-the-story/

PLEASE DONATE directly, here:

https://www.paypal.me/UpiGuy/

Thank you, be well, enjoy your happy holidays, and many blessings to you and your's.

Sincerely appreciative,

Paul Collin

The Unwanted Publicity Intelligence Guy ( UPI Guy )

E-MAIL: [email protected]

WWW: http://projectcamelotportal.com/category/guest-blogs/unwanted-publicity-guy/

WWW:

/

/



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://projectcamelotportal.com/2018/11/29/holiday-thank-you-emergency-donations/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78