INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello Steemians,
olutayo kingsley is my name but i am popularly called by the nickname OLUMETHANE. I am a newbie in this community.
I am a nigerian who believe in God, Myself and my country
I was born in to a family of 6,eventually third in position in my family.I am a student and a graphics designer.I am very simple,interesting,loyal,sincere,generous and so much more which you will get to know from my posts14468494_1077456405706370_1972351939289516634_o.jpg
I love being creative and crafty.
My hobbies are reading non fiction, playing video games and musics and also i do spend a lot of time chatting on facebook.
I believe this community has broader topics of discussions and also allow for deeper and rewarding discussions which I hope to be part of.
My priorities is to ceased the opportunity to my posts directed to different interesting areas that concern me,my activities and the world at large.its has been my pleasure being in this wonderful community,I had learnt a lot and yet more to come in the nearest future.![1078885_419815431470474_489347641_o.jpg()
Never forgetting my shoutout to friends and clients@ubonj who introduced me to this wonderful community also @delaw and @okeguugochukwu who inspire me and give me their support.thanks to you all and to the steemit community![olumethane.jp()one love.

Sort:  

welcome..!!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to steemit. More sbd to your wallet and less okolo to your side

Welcome on board bro... Am really sure you will have a great time here.. Get ready to put your skills to practice

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @newssource to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

thanks boss i really appreciate your warmly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81