Obvious reason Husbands cheat.

Someone wrote
"Because I am a woman.... My husband cheats on me,I am told to tolerate it to save my marriage,
The barbaric and stupid excuse is that it is in their nature to cheat,
I should slim down, dress better,cook better,pray harder and be more pleasant to him......"

My Opinion
To start with....., I'd like to chip in my personal belief.
"Behind every cheating husband,there is a
Frumpy nagging wife".
I never intended to address this but the " It is in their nature to cheat" statement drew my attention.

Cheating is in nobody's bloodline,
The wives I must say push their darling husband's into cheating.
You ask how?
I'll tell you.......
I'm yet to read book that advises women to stop being the sweetest darlings they used to be before the ring found their fingers.
Why do women feel very comfortable to flaunt their assets in any possible ways but see it as a sin to flaunt it after marriage?
Don't get me wrong.....
Because you're married you suddenly see it as a waste of time to sit and make yourself up
You abandoned the nice fitted jeans and opted for two step wrappers
Bumbers is now a "no-go area" in your wardrobe
You replace your breathe-taking body spray with the smell of Kitchen smoke

As for lingeries?
I won't even go there....
All because you're married huh?
Your once sweet endearing countenance becomes aggressive and uninviting.

Your favourite room in the house has now become the kitchen which makes you too busy to at least drop a sweet text to your hubby.
Hiding notes inside his pockets too has suddenly become old-fashioned.

No epistle pls, I'm cutting it short.
Because you're married,you don't want to work out.... You have no one to impress after all....even the other room has become super boring.
Baby I'm sorry for you because hubby's gonna cheat real good.
There's no magic in keeping your man girl.
The secret is just a lil spice😉
If you ain't and harridan lady described here yet that hubby of yours still cheats.
Then Dude need Jesus......and the need for your knees arise.

P.S if you're not married,this post is not for you.... Men don't cheat on gf's and vice versa.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @kimora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kimora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62