Introducing Myself Properly

PicsArt_12-17-04.09.29.jpg
Hello steemians
My name is Precious Bassey commonly called BlaQ Kodak. I'm from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. After lurking around looking for online sites that payout for creativity a friend introduced me to steemit, the hub of creative minds and moguls. On signing up i discovered people with passion drive and also people from the same niche.
I'm a:
Poet
Writer
Stylist
Blogger
And also a surveyor in the making. I'm looking forward to share life changing ideas and meeting brilliant minds. Looking forward to having a good time here.
PicsArt_11-12-02.11.45.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

Welcome to steemit bro...for us to be successful...I'll upvote your post and your comments...you do same...upvote any of my comments on your post!

Yes brvh
We move

Welcome to Steemit Precious! Nice to have you here!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank u very much
I'll do just that

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blaqkodak to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit, your success starts now. Just stay consistent, and be patient. You'll succeed

Thanks boss
I'll be consistent

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55