Introduce yourself

e3af6352dc301e9b2c8d1f7be1e9a2ed.jpg hello steemians my name is Augustina utibe jumbo commonly known as Tina. I'm from akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I am new on steemit and find it very warm here,i am crazy about fashion, and make up, I'm a regional planner in the making...hoping to have a nice time here

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Augustina

Thank you very much

Hey

Welcome to Steemit community @augustina, I hope you will have a blast here :)

I hope I do thank you

@augustine, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

Moving forward,
@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

OK thank you I will do just that

Welcome to Steeemit @augustina... Hope u like it here!

I will thank you

Hey @augustina welcome to Steemit!
I hope you will have a GREAT time here!

Thank you I'll try to

Hey Tina! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello good morning thank you

Welcome sis
We stay winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56