EVERY STEEMIAN A PORTRAIT

in #project6 years ago (edited)

I AM SO EXCITED, GUESS WHY?

I have been thinking for some time now since i came onboard, how i can affect this community with the talent God has embedded in me. Now, I have the solution, that's why I'm so excited

IMG_20171024_153607.jpg

I came across a project by @skyleap in a friend's blog @samstickkz where he drew portraits of individuals; he tagged it "DO YOU HAVE A PORTRAIT? ". That alone gave me a sense of direction, and its so inspiring, and it's breathing life into me right now, so I will be working on a project which i tag "Every Steemian, a portrait ". This will be my own way of impacting this community with my talent.

On Wednesday, i was in a Mentorship class, organized by @Bluewaves, @ogochukwu on @Discord, the topic was about PERSONAL BRANDING. Alot was shared that evening, but someone wrote something that got me. He wrote "BE KNOWN FOR SOMETHING ".

@stellabelle is known for gifs, @skyleap is known for portraits, @ogochukwu is known for mentoring, @tojukaka @samstickkz are known for giving, the list is endless. That's why have chosen my path too, i want to be known for portrait creation.

Screenshot_2017-10-26-15-26-19.png!

Screenshot_2017-10-26-15-27-29.png

Screenshot_2017-10-26-15-26-07.png

Steemians, this is my drive for this project, i want to be known for something unique, excellence. I love the excitement i see, when i draw portrait for people.

Screenshot_2017-10-27-12-16-20.png!

My birthday is on the 8th of November, so from now till then, i will be creating portrait for every steemian that want to participate.

                      HOW TO PARTICIPATE 
  1. Resteem this post (This is the only way this project can get to many people as possible

  2. Upvote this post

  3. Comment (Comment with a nice portrait of yourself.

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

This is a portrait i did for @amec
amecc.jpg

Sort:  

Haha....tnx a lot man...i really appreciate this....steem on bruh

Thanks alot bro for your support...
I'm glad i know you...

a very good job. keep it up

Thanks man @ewuoso... Don't forget to upload your picture...

Thanks bro @sirsticks... Upload your picture too.

I don't know how to that I'm a new baby that needs lots of milk

Go to goggle... Search "how to upload a pix on steemit" u will see it, its simple

Ok big boss

Great @Sirsticks expect your portrait soonest

Nice work of art

Thanks bro @morganokeoma... Don't forget to put up your pix too

i like your animation style... Portrait whale of the future

Thanks bro @dante31...
I will sure make you proud.
Remember to drop your picture

Hi! @yanga
you have a talent.
Let's enjoy steemit.
portrait is fun!

Wow... Ur the muse @skyleap
Thanks so much for making portrait fun.
I'm definitely enjoying Steemit
I can't wait to draw you
Do well to upload your pix too...

resteemed!

Wow... Thanks @skyleap, expect your portrait soonest...

I can't wait to see portrait.(^^)

I will make you look great in it...

Please @skyleap, do u have a higher pixel of the image you sent, since the one you sent seems very small for me to use.

The greatest gift in life is discovering who you are and what you truly want,and having necessary tools needed to succeed in life........AM HAPPY FOR YOU MAN!

You are right @investor-qoris, i'm grateful to God for the gift, and for @steemit @ned for creating this platform
Please do post a lovely portrait of yourself, i won't hesitate to do one for you.

Hi @yanga, steemit has helped alot of people rediscovere their long forgotten or should I say lost talent which I can testify too.

I am glad you are a witness too.
Keep steemin, that portrait is nice.

@bekky

Thanks @bekky, for coming around, do well to put up your pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99