Shed progress

in #project7 years ago

Hi friends,

Tonight I wanted to show you few pictures of the shed progress.

Yesterday's progress
So the foundation was ready and also the base for the columns.


This morning uncle Carlos started to add the wood frame for the walls and the roof. Its looking nice.


He came up with a wonderful idea to use this metal pieces to get the wood placed together instead of using nails.


Tonight picture looking really good and he even god the lights in place.


IMG_20180214_190135.jpg

I will make another post with more progress and pictures. I hope you like this post.

Sort:  

I like the metal brackets. That’ll be a sturdy awning. I bet it’ll survive your Costa Rican earthquakes!

Thanks for sharing. Buen trabaje tío Carlos!

It's almost done take a look at my latest post. Tomorrow we'll be working in the electrical stuff

yes i like this very much

We need more of this...
Do showcase more contructions if u've got some.
I love the materials application & simplistic construction approach.
Hope the woods were treated?

You just planted 2.67 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 7610.00 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18437.01
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77