Help with IT

in #project6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I need some help from you. Maybe some of you lovely people can help me out with a problem I have been having. Do any of you work in IT? A computer programmer, technician or designer would do me just fine.
I need help with a project designing a website that will be presented to an audience. Can you help me?
I am working mainly with HTML with a bit of CSS, which is what I need help with. Also, adding a gallery or slideshow or the like would also be useful for me to add to my website.
Unfortunately, I was never taught most of the skills needed for this project in school, not to mention the fact the information I feel I need can not be found online- trust me, I have looked!
I would appreciate any bit of help or tips you Steemians can give me! I look forward to your comments (:
Bless you all and goodnight!

Sort:  

I know some HTML, CSS and Javascript. So whatcha got so far? :)

For a slideshow, flexslider is pretty good: http://flexslider.woothemes.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85