Sort:  

Ha ha ha lol, not had chance to fit it, due to part of the tank sits inside the middle of the frame, and with the extra bits I added it would not go on, hence the messing around.
What was your debit card problems in Thailand about?

...the company I used went tits up - leaving me with my website income unable to transfer - my uk bank are no good - card expired - and no UK address now to use as registered address.
A royal pain in the arse matey.

....Got money, and can't transfer it! grrrr.

Why do you not register the UK bank address as the one in Thailand? I did that here no problem and they also sent me new cards here.

..they won't let me use a Thai addy for my UK account ...(has to be a UK addy)

what frigging bank is that? Santander is no problem for me, and if you try hsbc they are also okay with overseas.

I'm with santander to.

I've never had anything but probs with them, tbh.

14 years ago, when I had registered business here, they wouldn't let me use my thai address!

Since then (closed that account), I reopened one 10 years ago, and problems with them even letting me open account!
I asked them about transferring my UK addy to here, when I left - they just said 'computer says no', kind of thing...

It must be due to being in Asia with santan, as they let me change mine to Poland, although I just changed it back to the UK as they wanted to allow the Polish gov to see my statements, which would make me "have to" pay tax here on a passive income.

Banking rules in general has tightened up this last few years methinks...bastards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32