Project Enrichment

in #project7 years ago (edited)

Project enrichment is the project that changed my life. When I was eighth grade, my family didn't have much money and I decided that I should help our financial situation and created this project.

  1. The project includes the creation of online game server (Minercraft) which earns a minimum of € 100 per month. I succeeded !

  2. The next step was to create an ad site (Google AdSense) which earns a minimum of € 200 per month . I succeeded !

When I finished the second point, I was already at the beginning of the ninth grade.
I added 2 more points to the project that were :

1.Createing a cryptocurrency miner that mines at least € 200 per month. I succeeded ! (Four years later I managed to do my 34th miner.)

2.The fourth point was an online clothing store to earn € 1000 per month. I succeeded !

Today I'm trying to help people in a situation like mine before.

Believe in yourself, I believed and...
I succeeded !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43