You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #project-smackdown - trends report for phase 1

Yeah we did, ats-david talked to him and @andyluy promised to better his habits.

Oh thanks for noting me about the new andyluy post. Some of what he said is OK. I mean he is praising my structure, but in the last sentence he is accusing me of distorting facts about him just to get self promotion. But then I watched the Dalek meme and I laughed so hard that Im not really mad. I am actually a pretty huge Who fan myself. ^^

My text was very ticky torchy after all and him acknowledging that is was good work at least in some respect is clearly a signal for peace.

Not sure what and if I want to comment on his post. I mean the copy pasta style comments on his post, instead of loyal followers agreeing on how helpful his spam comment was, speaks on his own, doesn't it?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48