You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closed Beta of Smackdown Kitty begins

in #project-smackdown7 years ago

I like the concept.
Also, I just learned from upvoting this post and observing my voting power on SteemNow that upvoting posts set to "Payout Declined" still takes away voting power (which, as a Red Fish, indicates to me there may still MAY be a payout to the upvoters).
@smackdown.kitty teaching this new fish more than it realizes already (I am no longer upvoting my own comments and most of my own posts now for the benefit of the community, thanks to the posts about smackdown.kitty I have red so far).

Sort:  

She's actually a big kitty, so the minnows won't have to worry about her. She eats bigger fish, in the 1000SP range =)

I believe the reward you decline returns to the pool.

Education is the goal! Thanks for your comment.

It was testing without claws before, just logging outputs now, but it's going now, so I will upvote this one 1% to see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33