JOIN US TODAY AGAIN(DAY 5) Minnows join and get sbd

IMG_20180202_191506_276.JPG

As you all know there's a steemit campaign going on twitter sponsored by the this project ( @project-atlas )
you can join now and make our voice heard,
let us spread the good news of our beloved blockchain (Steemit) i have done my own part sponsoring and paying every minnow using and tweeting the #JustSteemit hashtag on twitter you can also join and get some benefits, this campaign ends on monday.

also sponsorers can also help donate litte to help more minnows partake and get good pay for their dedications

IMG_20180202_191443_884.JPG

you can join the campaign on twitter here

or join our discord channel here.

hope to see you there and ask questions you don't understand.

#Project-Atlas

Sort:  

Wounderful initiative. Cant wait to join

thank you, kindly join our discord server

I want to still join....I want to be part of your vision.

thats nice of you thank you, join our discord channel,

Thank you...have joined..done my home work.

Let me know if I can still join please...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59