Projeck Milkbox

in #projeckmilkbox6 years ago (edited)

my first article to follow the "MilkBox" Logo Contest Project hosted by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics. Millkbox is one of the blockchain programs that will save and search for their beloved children lost in the way they do not know where they are, as well as hunt down traffickers who enslave and hurt others in the logo that I created without posting my child's image because I do not know whereabouts. But I only carry the cart that he often rides and the compan for me to give when I find it
this is one of the logos that I design with low quality for the first time I do, and I will continue to improve the logo
image
image
@hamidi103 @chairoeltks @good-karma @steemapp @veruz @klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13