You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Witnessing the Beginning of the End of Trump’s Administration?

in #progressive6 years ago

I've got to say I'm astonished he's lasted this long. I guess the love for him runs real deep with his gormless supporters. The amount of damage Trump and his followers have done to their nation blows the mind.

But hopefully the end isn't far off. I think he should be encouraged to come clean and have his presidency annulled by Mueller and his team offering him a plea deal. That sees him avoid being hanged (which I suspect many believe he deserves for what he's looking like being guilty of). He can't be enjoying his new lifestyle as president when he's totally unsuited for it.

Sort:  

Only as far off as the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80