Check Out My Interviews On The Jimmy Dore Show And Progressive Soapbox!

in #progressive6 years ago (edited)

I've been avoiding interviews like the plague for months. I find them very difficult to fit into my busy schedule and it creates more stress than it's worth, but there were two shows I absolutely could not turn down because I love them so much and really respect what they do. Jimmy Dore is a remarkably consistent powerhouse who is arguably doing more to knock the gears off the machine than anyone else in alternative media right now, and Jamarl Thomas is one of the clearest no-bullshit progressive voices on Youtube. Both are good follows if you're not following them already.

Here's my interview with Jimmy, who does some incredibly beautiful readings of my book:

And here's me with Jamarl; the video's wonky but the audio is fine. Jamarl had his live streaming privileges censored by Youtube just minutes before our chat for reporting on some standard facts about Russiagate, and it's worth listening to for that alone because this shit is getting scary.

These are probably the last interviews I'll do for a while, so I wanted to put them in an article and make readers aware of them. Thanks Jimmy and Jamarl!

Sort:  

how to break the spell of the weak elite

russiagate is the spell of the weak magician, one hand presents the deception while the other hand prepares the next trick to fool us.
The more we speak about russiagate the more space they have to do their 'magic'
It's time to kill the goat, send the magician (baphomet ) back to wherever it came from.
Learn how they do their magic tricks. Magicians don't tell their tricks. It's up to us to learn the tricks ourselves.

Thanks for helping to raise awareness about YouTube censorship. I don't think many people realize how serious it is getting. I've always enjoyed your work on Russiagate, and I hope that these censorship efforts will not be able to silence your voice.

Caitlin I can't even express enough how amazing you are!

Thanks for posting this. I saw the Jimmy Dore one already, but I missed the one with Jamarl. I'm looking forward to listening to this later.

I'm looking at how to get your book, thanks for the interviews

your writing is incredibly powerful to me. I hope others are as inspired as I was.
Keep doing what you do. Hopefully we can change the world together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47