Getting ready for action

in #progress6 years ago

Every project has a lot happening behind the scenes, ours is no different. Originally I had figured a wiki for all solutions was such an obviously worthwhile thing to build that development was going to be easy. I mean, look at all the infinitely less important things we devote money and experts to, we've got millions for candy crush, how could we not scrape together the meager resources needed to create a Wiki (which is mostly user created)?

As an activist I'm tired of having to not just needing to repeat myself all the time, but also of needing to address the same tired old social myths that hold humanity back. With a wiki for all these things the central myths can be dispelled publicly, so that I can literally just link people to important pages and they'll instantly have all the cutting edge information from all sides.

God that's just the tip of the iceberg too. Once the move's done people on Steemit are gonna be seeing a lot more of me. Might be kinda slow at first though because I want to communicate through comics and other media, so I'l be dealing with a learning curve too. It's a lot of work but it's good work. I definitely like what I'm doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66