Finding the means to change society's token....and my own #introduceyourself

in #progress7 years ago

fdfd.jpg

What are the things we idolize in society? And why? I could go on about the ones I find myself caught up in during my everyday life but I'd rather discuss how their existence came to be and their purposes in society. Mainly lets look at money, the root of all types of evil. For many in the world, they chase it all their life.. I can't speak for anyone else, I can only express what I've honestly experienced in my own life and I can say money is idolized and glorified in most societies.

I believe, and hope others agree, besides chasing money we also give our attention to other tokens that represent value of some sort . These are measured by their agreed upon worth and rarity. Like a college degree's worth of knowledge,a trophy wife, house , or even a bitcoin..... Full loop here , im not really trying to go into religion during this introduction, but I just wanted us to look at my perspective about the things that really make people tick and take note of that throughout my account posts. Maybe later I will discuss why I keep an eye out for those things in my daily observations.

It is a dog eat dog world out there, well at least in most parts of america, and coexisting in society in a way where you can make a change and be heard as well as living comfortably should not be as hard as we make it. I am here to talk about a wide release of information that would begin the dissolution of out dated social contracts and standards (to purposefully give rise to change) and to discuss a discovery of tools that will help fill the voids of people around the world within their everyday life.

A short bio:
25 years old male, living in the northwestern US ( a rock away from Canada), have lived from Houston, TX to the California Coast and enjoy my work in telecommunications and web development with my business partner. Looking to make a change through every experience and help other remember to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50