Sort:  

Thank you for this answer to a prayer I hadn't said yet :-)

This does look awesome and the answer to one of my biggest time-management issues. All I need now is a smart phone...

You're backkkkkkkkk!!!! ;)

WELCOME BACK!!!!! Glad to know you survived all those students on your trip! ;)

I use my pc for Zaps, Paul, unless you meant being able to post when you're away on trips like last week?

I think you use a laptop at school, or maybe school pc, right?

I'm using an old laptop at the moment while I wait to repair/rebuild my PC. Yes on trips I have a tablet (Nexus, android) but it has no built in wifi (I have to use a separate EE wifi hotspot device which doesn't have much battery life) and is broken (crack on screen prevents posting on apps that won't rotate, and often the tablet plays up and won't rotate). I'm thinking of either getting another tablet or getting a smart phone.

School laptops and PCs are totally locked down in terms of what I can do on them, so no posting or viewing from them most of the time (WebSense blocks many categories of website).

I 'just' need to sort out my workflow so that I can make maximum use of limited time to post and comment :-)

Hey isn't it brilliant that SirMax delegated so much to you! I bet you are over the moon :-) Couldn't have happened to a nicer person :-)

I came back in because I remembered about your pc being down. Sorry I didn't when I was posting.

I'm going to start 'seeing' you with both repaired/rebuilt/upgraded pc plus smart phone plus new tablet. DONE! ;)

Sir Max is AMAZING!!! I am STILL in total shock! I am so happy and grateful and even more determined now to get to the basic 500 SP level. Leasing is fairly reasonable via BlockTrades, so that may work out first, even if only incrementally.

I deliberately am trying not to buy it one time because many peeps won't be able to, and I want to see how long all of this takes the 'normal', part-time, non-quick investment way so I can tell them honestly what level of effort will be involved, time/energy-wise if not buying straight up.

@SpiritualMax doesn't know how much it means and how timely it was. And I can't wait to be able to pay it forward with my own five. ;)

I ordered parts on Tuesday and they were not supposed to come until next week. They all came by today. I am currently sitting up late typing to you from the New Improved Bionic Computer 2.0 ;-) It is running better than ever. Need to install a wifi component, Judy won't want this set up on the kitchen table with a wire into the router like it is right now :-) Just need to get on to the phone/tablet now. Thanks :-) :-) xxxxx

It's brilliant to see your giving returning back to you :-)

OMGosh!!!

they were not supposed to come until next week. They all came by today.

That is SOOOO amazing!!!

New Improved Bionic Computer 2.0

Did I say AMAZINGGGG already????!!!! ;)

I am soooo happy dancing and whooping over here. SOOOO happy you now have back your pc so quickly. HUGE manifesting Congratzzzz!!!

Just need to get on to the phone/tablet now.

DONE, DONE, DONE!!! ;)

And you're so Very Welcome!!! Universe listening so closely as usual, way ahead of our 3D selves!!! Amazingggg. Thanks so much for letting me know, Paul! xxxx

Congratulations @angelacs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65