You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Own Website - Introduction

in #programming7 years ago

I would love to see more post like this one! But I feel it contains too much information for beginner to consume. May I suggest to rather go slowly, start with just client side. Simple HTML/CSS with some JS on top to make it more fun, using mock data. And then introduce server side so reader can understand why. Anyway I'm looking forward to next sequel! x)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback ! That's exactly what I plan to do actually but I guess I failed to explain my plan. In fact following posts will only focus on HTML and CSS, it would indeed be way too much to digest if I talked about JS and PHP that soon. I just wanted to introduce all the languages that will be used in this introduction, in reality months will probably pass before I talk about a programming language !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47