You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming - Java Interfaces

in #programming7 years ago

Good article. You might want to play with your code layout a little as there are horizontal scroll bars in strange places. I had similar issues and switched from tabs to using 4 spaces, less indenting. I also break some lines to stop the scrollbars.

Just reads a bit better then :)

Sort:  

Thanks, yes I guess I should put the comments one line above and not in the same line so that this scrollbars don't appear so much. Hope you enjoy my content. Have fun in your stuff too! :)

yep, that would fix it. Edit the post and see. Also copy the code to test editor and replace tab with 4 spaces. That will have a huge impact, far more space that way. Its what I do in mine.:)

Yep good stuff. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91