You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Rules of a Valid Username on the Steem Blockchain (and a 3 SBD contest to make an account name validation RegEx)

in #programming6 years ago

Hey everyone,

I'm testing something here...can I crowdsource people's ideas and brains to find innovative solutions to problems? With the price of SBD and Steem right now...an upvote at 100% from me is almost worth $1000 US. Seems like a good enough incentive to get people's thinking right?

This seems to be as close as it get to being able to create customize bounties using my vote. You are welcome to participate and pitch in your ideas. If I find one particularly insightful, I might very well give a generous upvote!

The Problem
Right now I'm getting frustrated visiting the #photography tag. I'm working with friends to remedy the situation but I would like to crowdsource your brain for solutions.

Sort:  

It more seems you cannot be trusted, Your vote is not worth $1000 more like your vote is worth $0.005
if you lie about the value of your vote what else do you lie about?

I see from your wallet you are still using the delegated SP you were given at the start 4.794 STEEM
(+10.345 STEEM) I tell you what. You give me an upvote now of good value and I will give you insightful ideas on any topic you choose. Alternative solution to those you think of. Prove your worth.

He's a plagiarist. He copies and pastes without reading neither the post nor the thing he copies and pastes. I reported him to Steemcleaners and all his posts. He'll be a goner in 3 days, hopefully never to be seen again.

Oh, he's also an identity thief. I had forgotten.

Wow this was intense, even for me! Great work Jan and Sharon!

Please don't spam my posts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87