You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid of programming

in #programming6 years ago

Great that you want to encourage others to start :)
I would sign to all of this, but one thing I was not able to experience yet.. Everytime I worked with somebody with more experience, their code seems to be too "much" for me - they use strange things, concepts, functions..which make the project looking more complex than necessary to complete the desired task.. Sometimes, weeks or months later, I finally understand what they did and why they did that - but at the moment that I needed it, it wasn't the right thing. It scares me rather than teaches me something...

Sort:  

I agree. I think that is normal process of learning something new. Every start is difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44