Sort:  

I don't upvote every article that is sent to me via DM, but this is well written and I may have missed it otherwise.

Personally I don't care if it's a good article or not, if somebody I don't know sends me a link in a DM in chat. That's just me though, I respect some folks don't think that's an issue.

So promoting your own post is a reason for downvote? Good you upvoted your own comment.

Spamming via DM in chat is not promoting your post, it's a junk email equivalent. I upvoted my comment so folks could see it quicker before deciding if they want to reward this person with their vote or not.

Did you even read this article? Or you don't care about it in your private revenge?

Dude, why would I read an article somebody sends me as a spam link in a DM in chat, who I don't even know? Revenge? C'mon. I flagged a junk email link, thats all. Have fun flippn out, bye bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50