You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Illy, a post discovering Python script that find posts randomly :)

in #programming6 years ago

I have suggestion, you can add in steemdb or steemsql, to check cheetah vote or the pending payout.

I dun have much time to read through, but i definitely read it later. Drop me the link to the github also haha

Sort:  

Actually the Steemjs API has everything, I can just use that :P I implemented the pending payout thing once, but deleted because I mistook that as a cause of slowing down searches while the actual reason is my searching algo LOL.

Gotta rebuild the logic and perhaps accidentally make a better one :) who knows, the brain is a strange thing lul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41