You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Docker Kubernetes Series: High Scale Applications

in #programming7 years ago (edited)

I certainly love to dabble in coding & dig through things on github, but by no means can I say I "know" a language. I'm very much looking forward to the rest of the series. I imagine this is something that will be very useful for crypto-related things, but I think I still need to see the more of the series in order to better understand what it is we will be achieving here.

Can you post a simple example of what the "end result" is that could come of this?

Sort:  

Thanks for the interest!

Here is a link to the application we'll be building: Task List (Staging)

We'll be building a task list application in this series. This will demonstrate how you can build a large scale web application that is completely ready for production commercial use.

I am however working on something that is related to cryptocurrency. I'll show that off when it is more mature. It will follow what is said in this series though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37