You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Literature Programming for Clojure with Babel and Spacemacs

in #programming7 years ago

Hey cryptothing! I've come across your stuff, and returned to it a few times (understanding things slightly more each time), albeit not enough to properly utilize it. I'm really a musician/producer, but started dabbling in coding, mainly Clojure, a couple of years back. Through this I got into emacs, with CIDER and org-mode (and I can't understand why other people wouldn't want to use emacs, particular with the likes of spacemacs catering for vim users). I can totally see the benefits of using the literal programming method, and how simple org-mode makes this sort of working, and how much it could vastly speed up the development of projects.

You libraries gush quality! I imagined somehow using geom to create some kind of audio-reactive beast. I'll be resuming my efforts shortly, and hopefully will be a bit more focused in the future (thanks to shedding some unproductive habits).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65