iOS App Development with Swift - interested?

in #programming7 years ago

Artboard.png

Hello guys,

my name is Andrej and I am a iOS Developer for roughly 3 years, with focus on native iOS development in Swift 3. I currently work in a app-development/UI+UX design company in Slovakia where I am learning a ton every day.

Basically all I know came from reading blogposts, discussing stuff with my colleagues or watching programming videos. Now I feel like I could start sharing too.

I always wanted to start a blog about iOS Development, since I feel like it might be a nice way to improve my skills by sharing and discussing the content with others. Maybe some of the things I post will help you out with something, motivate you to start programming, or give you an idea for a project :)

I am curious if steemit has an audience for such a content as iOS Development series, tips and tricks, guides, snippets and so on. I would be very glad if you guys would leave me a comment if you think this is worth doing, and possibly even helping me with what type of content you would like to see.

So, what do you guys think? Would you be interested?

Sort:  

Hi Andrej, I'm also iOS Developer myself, and it will be great idea to share with us your experiences as well as your main failure, that would be great

I'm looking to forward

Congratulations @shreedx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69